August 14, 2002

  • CRAVING OF THE DAY!!!


    Lemon flavoured Slurpee from 7-Eleven!!!


    (PS: What a joke, am working for 7-Eleven and i have a craving for one of their proprietary products! *giggles*)


    Weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!!

    Settled for a bar of twix chocie instead...mmmmm yummie!!!


    Tried a test out...now me being someone who is more for short relationships is a bunch of BS! ;p










    My Romance Meter














    Optimist 50%




    . .
    50% Cynic
    Close 59%




    . .
    41% Distant
    Long Term 30%




    . .
    70% Brief
    What does my romance meter read?

Comments (1)

  • funky thing/test....where can a person go to get a test like that done??tell me, tell me..I need to know*G*?and, I will give you three guesses on where I sit between short or long term relationships if I can take the test*G*

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Posts

Categories