August 13, 2002

  • WEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


    I know i am jumping the gum here but if all goes well i will be giving Darcy a big big hug when i go pick him up at the airport on Nov 2, 2002 (Sat).


    *stretch my arms out straight and does the flying aeroplane act*


    Weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!!!!!!!!!


    *giggles* So lets see ..... we still have 12 more weeks to go. *grin* Hmmmm ... better start setting aside more money for me to spend when he is here. Definitely hope i can take at least 3 days off. *heehee*


    Finally, i get to meet my old fart of a friend. *giggles* *ducks anything that Darcy throws my way* *heehee*


    Went out for sushi yesterday with floflo *heehee* had a really really good sushi meal! *heehee* It's what they called a Nanto Special Set. It has a plate of tempura and a plate of sushi, a bowl of rice, a miso soup, a cup of cawanmushi (steamed egg) and a slice of watermelon and green tea.... weeeeee all for about S$20 which is not too bad. *heehee*


    Speaking of which am going to have Darcy sit at Sakae Sushi when he gets here on a weekday from 3pm - 6pm and see how much he can eat in the buffet hour. *L* *heehee* I can only wolf down 12-13 plates at the most. *heehee*


    Anyway, floflo gave me a bookmark that is personalised with my name on it which is really neat. *heehee* I like it alot =) [Brown cow says 'moooooooo thanks' to floflo *grin*]

Comments (2)

  • wow...all this excitment and going nutty for my arrival 12 weeks from when I am set to touch down...I can not imagine what you are going to be doing when it comes to being 24 hours to touchdown.?at least one thing is a definite...wont be too hard picking my Little One out from the bunch at the airport...just look for the only woman bouncing off the walls and ceiling*G*?12 weeks and counting...Ground Control to major tom...take your protein pills and put your helmut on*G*

  • I like all details that you provide in your articles.
    Social Bookmarking

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Posts

Categories